• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 6:01 pm
    Winnipeg time: 8:01 pm
    Toronto time: 9:01 pm
    Halifax time: 10:01 pm
    London time: 2:01 am


    Acknowledgements

    • Realize (formerly CWGHR) gratefully acknowledges the financial support for CUHRRC Coordination from the Public Health Agency of Canada.

    • The Canada-UK HIV and Rehabilitation Research Collaborative (CUHRRC) gratefully acknowledges the:
      • Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR) and CIHR Institute of Infection & Immunity and
      • CIHR-funded Centre for Research Evidence into Action for Community Health (REACH) in HIV/AIDS for funding CUHRRC-related research initiatives