• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:53 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:53 pm
    Toronto time: 8:53 pm
    Halifax time: 9:53 pm
    London time: 1:53 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Laurie RingaertLaurie Ringaert, BSc; BMR-OT, MSc. Community Health Sciences

    Laurie brings experience with community based research/evaluation, participatory action research/evaluation, network development, collective impact, developmental evaluation, health, public health, community design & community related research and evaluation, disability, aging, HIV, indigenous populations, engagement of various stakeholders including family physicians, community members, policy makers. She has also worked in policy development and analysis. Laurie has been a scientific reviewer on a number of national review panels.


    << Return to team listing