• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:54 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:54 pm
    Toronto time: 8:54 pm
    Halifax time: 9:54 pm
    London time: 1:54 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Puja AhluwaliaPuja Ahluwalia, PT, MPH

    Puja is a physiotherapist with a background in disability, rehabilitation, pediatrics, and global health. She has a Masters of Public Health in Health Promotion from the University of Toronto. Her previous work experience includes primary care quality improvement, community-based physiotherapy, and physiotherapy research. She is currently working with CWGHR as the Project Coordinator of the Equitable Access to Rehabilitation Project.


    << Return to team listing