• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:45 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:45 pm
    Toronto time: 8:45 pm
    Halifax time: 9:45 pm
    London time: 1:45 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Adria QuigleyAdria Quigley, Ph.D Student

    Adria Quigley is in her first year of her Ph.D at Dalhousie University. She graduated from the University of Toronto with a Master’s of Physical Therapy in 2011, and conducted research along with her fellow students looking at the experiences of men living in Toronto with HIV-associated neurocognitive disorders. Her main research focus now is looking at the impact of exercise on cognitive function and balance in people living with HIV. She also continues to practice as a Physical Therapist and she teaches yoga in her spare time.


    << Return to team listing