• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:35 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:35 pm
    Toronto time: 8:35 pm
    Halifax time: 9:35 pm
    London time: 1:35 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Adam McDermottAdam McDermott, MSc, BSc

    Adam is a PhD candidate in exercise physiology and is a chartered physiotherapist. He completed his Masters of Science study looking at the effect of exercise on cognitive outcomes in people living with HIV. His research interests are primarily in the role of exercise in the management of chronic disease along with the implementation of community based exercise interventions.


    << Return to team listing