• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:42 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:42 pm
    Toronto time: 8:42 pm
    Halifax time: 9:42 pm
    London time: 1:42 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Chiara ReddinChiara Reddin, BSc. in Physiotherapy

    I am working as a senior physiotherapist in the area of neurology and infectious disease in St. James Hospital, Dublin. I am currently completing my Masters in Neurology and Gerontology with Royal College of Surgeons Ireland.


    << Return to team listing