• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:52 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:52 pm
    Toronto time: 8:52 pm
    Halifax time: 9:52 pm
    London time: 1:52 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Anna CzinnAnna Czinn, OTR/L, MPH

    Anna Czinn completed a dual master’s degree program at Columbia University, earning a Master of Science degree in Occupational Therapy and a Master of Public Health degree in 2014. In demonstration of her professional commitment and academic achievement within the field of occupational therapy, Anna was the recipient of both the Schnebly and Snow scholarships awarded by Columbia University. Anna has an extensive research background, and has assisted with numerous research studies at the Heart Failure and Transplantation Program at Columbia University Medical Center, and in the evaluation of an HIV/AIDS program in Rakai, Uganda. Additionally, Anna has clinical occupational therapy experience working with the geriatric population in various settings such as: home care, sub-acute care, and long-term care.


    << Return to team listing