• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:47 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:47 pm
    Toronto time: 8:47 pm
    Halifax time: 9:47 pm
    London time: 1:47 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Robert MastroddiRobert Mastroddi, BSc M.Ost

    I am an Osteopathic Manual Practitioner in Oakville, Ontario. I have a special interest in helping people living with HIV to manage musculo-skeletal pain and dysfunctions. This interest developed from travel and volunteer work in Asia and Africa. I have trained/worked and been an osteopathic clinical teacher at the British School of Osteopathy (UK) outpatient clinics for people living with HIV (Blanchard Clinic). These are located at the Royal Free Hospital London (UK) and British School of Osteopathy general clinic. I have an interest in osteopathic management, physical rehabilitation, osteopathic teaching and research relating to HIV.


    << Return to team listing