• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 6:10 pm
    Winnipeg time: 8:10 pm
    Toronto time: 9:10 pm
    Halifax time: 10:10 pm
    London time: 2:10 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Caitlin WharinCaitlin Wharin, MSc(PT), MSc, BSc


    << Return to team listing