• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:40 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:40 pm
    Toronto time: 8:40 pm
    Halifax time: 9:40 pm
    London time: 1:40 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Richard HardingRichard Harding, PhD

    Richard Harding is a Reader in Palliative Care in the Department of Palliative Care, Policy and Rehabilitation at the Cicely Saunders Institute, King’s College London. He leads a program of research into quality of life in HIV, looking specifically at the multidimensional (physical, psychological, social and spiritual) needs of patients and their families, in the UK and sub-Saharan Africa.


    << Return to team listing