• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:43 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:43 pm
    Toronto time: 8:43 pm
    Halifax time: 9:43 pm
    London time: 1:43 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Janet WuJanet Wu, MHSc, BSc, S-LP (C), Reg. CASLPO

    Janet is a staff Speech Pathologist and the past Practice & Education Leader in Speech-Language Pathology at St. Michael’s Hospital in Toronto, Canada. She is also a Lecturer at the Graduate Department of Speech-Language Pathology in the Faculty of Medicine at the University of Toronto. Janet has worked with HIV patients in speech, language and swallowing for a number of years in Toronto and has represented Speech-Language Pathology on practice and research advisory councils at the Canadian Work Group on HIV and Rehabilitation. She has presented locally, provincially, and nationally on Speech-Language Pathology and HIV. In her private practice, Janet provides a variety of speech, language and swallowing services to children and adults of all ages, including people living with HIV.


    << Return to team listing