• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:59 am
    Winnipeg time: 7:59 am
    Toronto time: 8:59 am
    Halifax time: 9:59 am
    London time: 1:59 pm


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Larry BaxterLarry Baxter

    Larry Baxter is a resident of Halifax, Nova Scotia, a person living and aging with HIV, and a knowledge user on several HIV and Rehabilitation projects. He worked over two decades in the non-profit sector, as well as serving on a variety of board positions with local, provincial and national HIV organizations. His other areas of interest include food security and care giving & support.


    << Return to team listing