• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:44 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:44 pm
    Toronto time: 8:44 pm
    Halifax time: 9:44 pm
    London time: 1:44 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Tara CarnochanTara Carnochan, MA

    Tara Carnochan is the Manager for the Health Promotion and Outreach Program at Nine Circles Community Health Centre. She works with an interdisciplinary group of professionals to provide integrated HIV prevention, care, treatment, and support activities. Tara has been on the Board of Directors for the Canadian Working Group on HIV and Rehabilitation (CWGHR) since 2010. Along with Dr. Gayle Restall from the University of Manitoba, Tara is the Principle Knowledge User on a CIHR (Canadian Institutes of Health Research) funded catalyst grant entitled, "Exploring Service Delivery Models to Address Rehabilitation Needs of People Living with HIV/AIDS".


    << Return to team listing