• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:40 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:40 pm
    Toronto time: 8:40 pm
    Halifax time: 9:40 pm
    London time: 1:40 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Jo JoshJo Josh

    Jo has been a community member of CUHRRC since 2009. Since HIV diagnosis in 2008, and subsequent mobility issues, Jo has used the skills gained in a 25 year career in communications to support voluntary sector projects, largely in the HIV and mental health sectors. As a member of the steering group of UK-Community Advisory Board (UK-CAB), she helps to connect 730+ individual members and over 120 HIV organisations. She also provides communications support to Body & Soul, Positive UK, NAT and THT. She is a member of NICE Clinical Guidelines Rapid Updates Standing Committee B; a governor of the Surrey and Sussex Health Foundation Trust (SASH) representing the voluntary sector; a member of East Surrey CCG’s patient representative group and on a number of government funded mental health panels.


    << Return to team listing