• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:39 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:39 pm
    Toronto time: 8:39 pm
    Halifax time: 9:39 pm
    London time: 1:39 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Clare DinhamClare Dinham, Student Physiotherapist

    Clare is a physiotherapist student at King's College London. She became involved with CUHRRC after volunteering at the 2nd International Forum at Chelsea and Westminster Hospital.


    << Return to team listing