• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:31 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:31 pm
    Toronto time: 8:31 pm
    Halifax time: 9:31 pm
    London time: 1:31 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Michael LiddellMichael Liddell

    Michael is a community member with lived experience with HIV. Michael is also a member of the Atlantic Interdisciplinary Research Network for Social and Behavioural Issues in Hepatitis C and HIV/AIDS and the Atlantic Core Team for CIHR CBR Collaborative: A Program of REACH. Michael has held a variety of board positions with provincial and national HIV organizations and has engaged in policy and strategic planning development as well as peer support mentorship. Through volunteering his time as a participant on a Community Advisory Committee for a HIV research study and being a knowledge user for various dissemination events, he hopes to see the continued development of collaborative research in the field of HIV prevention, rehabilitation and care and the practical and relevant implications of said research.


    << Return to team listing