• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:51 am
    Winnipeg time: 7:51 am
    Toronto time: 8:51 am
    Halifax time: 9:51 am
    London time: 1:51 pm


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Hannah StrudleyHannah Strudley

    Hannah has been qualified as a physiotherapist for 5 years having completed her undergraduate course in London. She is currently studying her Masters at Sheffield Hallam University in Advancing Physiotherapy Practice. Hannah has a special interest in physio interventions within the HIV population. She is hoping to complete her thesis looking into the impact of structured exercise programmes and how this impacts the quality of life and symptom management of patients with HIV. She is very excited about joining the rehabilitation collaborative supporting the research into non medical intervention for the management of HIV and look forward to working alongside CUBRRC in the future.


    << Return to team listing