• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 5:43 pm
    Winnipeg time: 7:43 pm
    Toronto time: 8:43 pm
    Halifax time: 9:43 pm
    London time: 1:43 am


    CUHRRC Team Biography

    Sara PullenSara Pullen, DPT, MPH, CHES

    Dr. Pullen is an Assistant Professor at Emory University School of Medicine. Her research focuses on developing and implementing physiotherapy protocols and interventions for people living with HIV/AIDS, especially in underserved areas. She has wide experience in the provisions of health services to underserved communities both nationally and abroad. In 2015, she received the IPT-HOPE Award from the World Congress of Physical Therapy for her work in the field of HIV and physiotherapy.


    << Return to team listing