• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 6:04 pm
    Winnipeg time: 8:04 pm
    Toronto time: 9:04 pm
    Halifax time: 10:04 pm
    London time: 2:04 am


    Contact Us

    If you have any questions or comments, please contact:

    Jenita Crysostoum
    CIHRRC Coordinator
    CIHRRC@utoronto.ca

    Kelly O'Brien
    CIHRRC Chair
    kelly.obrien@utoronto.ca