• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 2:31 am
    Winnipeg time: 4:31 am
    Toronto time: 5:31 am
    Halifax time: 6:31 am
    London time: 10:31 am


    CIHRRC Forums

    Welcome to our Forums page!
    Here you will find more information about all of our International Forums held annually.

    The first CUHRRC International Forum on HIV and Rehabilitation Research was held in collaboration with the Canadian Working Group on HIV and Rehabilitation (CWGHR) Annual Forum June 13-14th, 2013. The Forum was funded by the Canadian Institutes of Health Research (CIHR). Click here to find out more about our research agenda, key note speakers, and engage in our video library.

    Please feel free to check out all our other forums.