• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 7:15 pm
    Winnipeg time: 9:15 pm
    Toronto time: 10:15 pm
    Halifax time: 11:15 pm
    London time: 3:15 am


    Join the Collaborative

    If you are interested in joining CIHRRC, please contact Sundus Haji-Jama, CIHRRC Coordinator at CIHRRC@utoronto.ca. All members of CIHRRC must accept CIHRRC's Terms of Reference. Click to view Terms of Reference - CIHRRC Members and Terms of Reference - CIHRRC Steering Committee.

    To speed up processing of your membership, please complete this form. Items marked with an * are mandatory. Completion of this form does not guarantee acceptance into CIHRRC.

    First name *:
    Last name *:
    Professional Designation(s) (e.g. PhD):
    Location:
    Career Position:
    Email *:
    Phone:
    Bio:
    Picture:
    Please choose a password *:
    Please retype password *:
     

    Enter text * CAPTCHA code   

    * required information