• Home
  • About CIHRRC
  • What's New
  • CIHRRC Members
  • Our Research
  • Knowledge Translation
  • CIHRRC Forums
  • Partners and Collaborators
  • Become a CIHRRC Member
  • Member Login
  • Contact Us
  • Leave us Feedback

  • Time in CIHRRC Communities

    Vancouver time: 6:01 pm
    Winnipeg time: 8:01 pm
    Toronto time: 9:01 pm
    Halifax time: 10:01 pm
    London time: 2:01 am


    Terms of Reference

     The CIHRRC is comprised of over 70 people living with HIV, researchers, clinicians, representatives from AIDS service organizations, and policy stakeholders in Canada, the United Kingdom (UK), Ireland, Australia, United States and continues to expand internationally with an interest in HIV and rehabilitation research.

    All members of CUHRRC must accept CUHRRC's Terms of Reference. Click to view  Terms of Reference - CUHRRC Steering Committee.